Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.


The Lord Trilogy

Behind the Lord Trilogy…

When The Pirate Lord kidnaps a shipload of convict women, little does he know that he is about to meet a stepsister and stepbrother, Sara Willis and the Earl of Blackmore, who will change his life forever. Nor does he expect to find himself eventually part of a group of friends that includes not only him but the earl and his best friend, the Viscount St. Clair. These three men’s stories make up the Lord trilogy.


Book Titles

Note: These books are a series in the sense that they are set in a shared world and some characters make appearances in later books. They can, however, easily be standalones. Feel free to jump in wherever you like.


1: The Pirate Lord

A splendid opportunity—a shipload of women, theirs for the taking! Pirate captain Gideon Horn couldn’t be more delighted. His men are tired of wandering the high seas and ready to settle down with wives on an uncharted island paradise. Surely, these… Read more

  • Buy now:

2: The Forbidden Lord

Jordan Willis, the Earl of Blackmore, is known for his exploits with experienced bedmates and his avoidance of innocents. Having never been in love, he’s well earned the nickname: “Lord of the Granite Heart.” So you could forgive him for being caught… Read more

  • Buy now:

3: The Dangerous Lord

Ian Lennard needs a wife, and he thinks he’s found the perfect one. Until, that is, a notorious newspaper gossip columnist exposes part of Ian’s deeply troubled past—scaring off said prospective bride. Ian wants to skewer the gossipmonger… Read more

  • Buy now: